Log in

2012 ODATC Board Slate and Openings

23 Oct 2011 2:10 PM | Karl (Administrator)

The nominees for 8 ODATC board positions for 2012 are currently as follows:

- Theresa Duffey; President

- Jenni Pendergrass; Activities

- Dennis Schafer; Treasurer

- Randy Wendell; Programs

- Karl Huber; Land Management

- Katie Veilleux; Newsletter

- Leanord Adkins, Secretary

- Jay Lindsey; Outreach

We still need nominees for the following.  Please contact a current board memeber and volunteer for one of these postions ASAP:

- Vice President

- Membership

Old Dominion Appalachian Trail Club (c). 
P.O. Box 25283 
Richmond, VA 23260-5283
Contact us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software